Home » Double Agents (Justin Hall # 4) - Special Preview: The First 10 Chapters by Ethan Jones
Double Agents (Justin Hall # 4) - Special Preview: The First 10 Chapters Ethan Jones

Double Agents (Justin Hall # 4) - Special Preview: The First 10 Chapters

Ethan Jones

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
74 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

This is a special preview of DOUBLE AGENTS, containing ONLY the first 10 chapters.DOUBLE AGENTS is an explosive spy thriller from #1 Amazons Bestselling Writer, Ethan Jones, and the fourth novel in his popular Justin Hall series.The CIA learnsMoreThis is a special preview of DOUBLE AGENTS, containing ONLY the first 10 chapters.DOUBLE AGENTS is an explosive spy thriller from #1 Amazons Bestselling Writer, Ethan Jones, and the fourth novel in his popular Justin Hall series.The CIA learns that a powerful Chechen terrorist group is plotting a major attack on US soil just as the same group assassinates Russias Minister of Defense in Moscow. The CIA and the FSB, Russias internal security service, deeply distrust each other, crippling any CIA efforts to unravel this plot.Justin Hall and his partner, Carrie OConner--two of the Canadian Intelligence Service best operatives--are dispatched to Moscow to secure the FSBs intelligence, which will allow them to discover the plotters. But an FSB spy and a CIA double agent are dead set against this mission.Justin and Carrie find themselves on the run on treacherous Moscow grounds and are forced to form a shifty alliance with rogue operatives. As loyalties change in the blink of an eye, Justin and Carrie hunt down Chechen militants in their stronghold in Dagestan, to uncover the truth, and to stop the terrorist attack in the US.This cutting-edge thriller is the hottest page-turner of the winter. Fans of David Baldacci, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor will love this tensely plotted novel.